top of page
  • Writer's pictureChelsi Breeden Photography

McCaughan Maternity Photos

I had so much fun with Logan and Allison (and Tiffany, who was also able to join us!). They are expecting a handsome little boy named Henry! I was sooo happy that they chose me to capture such sweet photos of them!


I was so nervous that it was going to be another rainy day, but it turned out great! We ventured off to a lovely farm that belongs to the SWEETEST family ever! It is located in the gorgeous valley with views of the mountains. I absolutely LOVE taking photos at this location.The rain from the evening before left some gorgeous misty mountains for the background of our photos. So glad they agreed to go here with me for their photos! These two take the cutest photos together!

Logan and Allison always make me laugh! I love that they can take the most romantic pictures with each other...and then turn around and come up with some hilarious shots as well! And did I mention how much I LOVE her dress!? It was perfect! I am obsessed with the floral prints!


Baby shoes are my favorite!

I am so thankful to know these two...three!






73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page