top of page
  • Writer's pictureChelsi Breeden Photography

2020 Seniors


You guys are aMaZiNg! Be proud of the hard work you put into your 4 years of high school or college! I am thinking of you...the whole world is thinking of you and the disappointment you must be feeling about graduation, prom, spring sports, senior trips and so much more.

You were totally robbed! I cannot possibly understand how you are feeling or thinking, but know that we are here for you! I encourage you to take more senior pictures! I encourage you to get your cap and gown and wear them! Take pictures when you get your diploma in the mail! Post them! I want to see you guys and all of the accomplishments you have achieved! Class of 2020, you are awesome, amazing, talented humans!

Soooo here are some pictures of some of my seniors of 2020. :) <3



xoxo,

Chelsi

99 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page