top of page
  • Writer's pictureChelsi Breeden Photography

Nora's Cake Smash

Updated: Mar 1, 2019

Welcome to my very first blog post! So excited to start a little something new for you guys! Today's blog will be about little Nora's cake smash!


This was the cutest little pink and yellow cake smash ever! I cannot believe that she is one already!! I feel like I just captured her mom's maternity photos. When they arrived, and I saw Nora in her little, yellow dress I could not wait to start snapping away. How cute is she in yellow?! It really brings out that dark, red hair of hers!


Nora's mommy made her cake for her! I'm definitely going to have to use her for future cake smashes! Her cake turned out absolutely AMAZING! Can you guess what else she made? The tutu! Wow! It turned out absolutely perfect.




I was so excited when Nora's mommy reached out to me about capturing her cake smash. I think cake smashes are so much fun and love to see how each of them react to the smashing! Nora did great! She got a little messy! Not too messy, not NOT messy...juuuuust right!






48 views0 comments
bottom of page